Jan 29, 2017 · How to reactivate your Snapchat account. If you've had second thoughts about deleting your Snapchat presence, you can reactivate your account in a jiffy. Open Snapchat on your iPhone or iPad. Tap Log In. Log in with your old Snapchat username and password. Tap Yes when Snapchat asks if you'd like to reactivate your account.
Sep 24, 2018 · Snapchat's website explains, "While your account is deactivated, your friends will not be able to contact or interact with you on Snapchat. After 30 days, your account will be permanently deleted. May 11, 2019 · Method 3: How To Delete your Snapchat account on Android or iPhone. Do you know you can’t delete snapchat account on their application before? Yes, users are ineligible to account deletion through. You can use this method to learn how to delete snapchat account using your app. Here you go: Bonus: Top 10 Best Android Phone 2019. Step 1: Go To Oct 06, 2018 · To delete the account permanently, you need to wait for 30 days. After that, your Snapchat account will be gone for good. In case you want to come back to Snapchat after 30 days of deactivating the account then you will need to register again with a new username. If you wish to delete Instagram or Facebook accounts then follow the tutorials below. Sep 03, 2018 · Your account will first be deactivated for 30 days and after that, it will be permanently deleted. You will get your account and data preserved anytime you decide to reuse Snapchat within the next 30 days. However, you may need to contact Snapchat team as you will not be able to login to your Snapchat account once it is deactivated. May 05, 2020 · The sad part about this way is that your data would still exist in Snapchat web and you would not be able to delete Snapchat messages. But, do not worry. Here in this post, we are going to guide you on how to delete your Snapchat account which includes the deletion of your data as well and this way you can deactivate Snapchat permanently.
How to delete a Snapchat account. First, delete the Snapchat app from your phone and then open the Snapchat web page. Now log in with your username and password. Then enter your password again and confirm the deletion by clicking on the “Delete My Account” button. Your account will be now deactivated for 30 days.
Jul 26, 2020
Jun 23, 2020 · Despite deletion, the Snapchat can retain few of your personal data due to legal, business and security reasons. Post deletion, you cannot recover the account. You would need to set up a fresh account if you wish to use Snapchat again. Final Words . We hope that now you can delete your Snapchat account from any device with our easy step-by-step Sep 24, 2018 · Snapchat's website explains, "While your account is deactivated, your friends will not be able to contact or interact with you on Snapchat. After 30 days, your account will be permanently deleted.