Mar 26, 2018
If for some reason you cannot or do not want to keep your SodaTransfer account, you can contact our support team at email@example.com to close your account. Please be aware that as a regulated financial institution, SodaTransfer is required by law to store some of your personal and transactional data beyond the closure of your account How do I deactivate my phone or account? - Cricket Re: How do I deactivate my phone or account? The new device as long as the sim has the same number it should work. If you are porting the number out to another carrier the account needs to be active to do … How do I deactivate my Quora account? Can it be How do I change my settings for pre-filling lead gen forms? What happens if I get fake emails or social media messages saying that someone has access to my compromised account or information? Does Quora ever disclose user information to law enforcement and, if so, under what circumstances? Selling car, when do I deactivate from my account? | Tesla
Sep 01, 2017
Currently, we do not offer a deactivate or pause feature for your Headspace account. Here are some articles that might help, though: If you currently have a Headspace subscription and you wish to cancel it, please see the cancellation steps below.
To edit the info that you use on Google services, like your name and photo, sign in to your account. You can also choose what personal info to show when you interact with others on Google services.
Delete your Gmail service - Computer - Google Account Help Deleting them won't delete your entire Google Account. What happens when you delete your Gmail service. Your emails and mail settings will be deleted. You can no longer use your Gmail address to send or receive email. If you change your mind, you may be able to get your Gmail address back. Google Account Delete specific Google services or your Google Account If you're no longer interested in using specific Google services, like Gmail or YouTube, you can sign in to your Google Account to delete them. You can even delete your entire account and all your data, like emails and photos. how do I suspend or deactivate my account for a period of